What’s Going On This Week!

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

The tiny retro ray guns are finally available in my shop.  You can get them with or without a keychain attachment.  The colors shown are ready-to-ship, but feel free to request any color!  Also, if you want more than one, there’s a listing for buying 3 at a time for a special price!  These are definitely one of my favorite items!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/195578426/hand-knit-retro-style-mini-ray-gun?

and

https://www.etsy.com/listing/195579966/hand-knit-retro-style-mini-ray-gun?ref=listing-shop-header-0

Also going on this week:  I’m working on writing up a new pattern for the shop.  Can you guess what this is going to be?  It should be ready to go before the end of the week, so you won’t have to wait too long to find out!

Another feature I’m introducing this week is “Free Pattern Fridays.”  Ideally, I’d like to have a new quick-to-knit free pattern available every Friday … though that might be a little ambitious.  However, even so, I hope to at least have 2 per month!  To that end, if you ever have any ideas for things you’d like to see on Free Pattern Fridays please let me know!  This Friday’s item is super-adorable, so make sure to follow me so you don’t miss out!

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

