Getting Hungry? I know I am!

I wanted to share one of my favorite pictures … I think maybe I’m getting better at the whole photo-taking thing!  (I know that’s not saying much, since I was pretty bad at it to begin with – but practice makes perfect.)

pie softies3

I’ve mentioned before that I’m pretty crazy about pie … so I know I’m biased, but I really love this set.  It’s available now on etsy at https://www.etsy.com/listing/196760796/hand-knit-small-pie-slices-stuffed?ref=shop_home_active_1 !  So fun for tea parties!  Also, the pattern to make this set is coming out tomorrow.

Today’s post is short – but there’s a lot going on tomorrow, including an awesome Free Pattern Friday item and another new release in the shop!  So make sure to stop by tomorrow to join in on the fun!

2 thoughts on “Getting Hungry? I know I am!”

    1. Thank you so much! The only problem is I see them and immediately I want pie – and lots of it! If I ever have to make lots of them, surely I’ll have to go on a diet. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

